Dali Dangles dali dangles side.jpg

Dali Dangles

345.00
White Bronze Grande Barrette grande-barrette-main.jpg

White Bronze Grande Barrette

175.00
Brass Bubble Hoops brass-bubble-hoops-side.jpg

Brass Bubble Hoops

179.00
doodad side.jpg doodad dangles back.jpg

Doodad Dangles

299.00
Sterling Silver Bubble Ring silver bubble ring back.jpg

Sterling Silver Bubble Ring

229.00
Brass Splatter Earrings splatter-main.jpg

Brass Splatter Earrings

159.00
White Bronze Double Whirlpool Earrings double-whirlpool-back.jpg

White Bronze Double Whirlpool Earrings

300.00
Moore Hairpin hair-pin-close-up.jpg

Moore Hairpin

220.00
Sterling Silver Hepworth Drop Earrings ss-hepworth-drop-close-up.jpg

Sterling Silver Hepworth Drop Earrings

500.00
Sterling Silver Deco Earrings deco-front.jpg

Sterling Silver Deco Earrings

450.00
Brass On The Halfshell Earrings on-the-halfshell-side.jpg

Brass On The Halfshell Earrings

250.00
Sterling Silver Drip Earrings drip-earring-side.jpg

Sterling Silver Drip Earrings

500.00
Sterling Silver 'Lil Lady Necklace lil-lady-back.jpg

Sterling Silver 'Lil Lady Necklace

350.00
Brass Bite Ring biet-ring-brass-back.jpg

Brass Bite Ring

175.00
Sterling Silver Hepworth Studs ss-hwpwroth-studs-side.jpg

Sterling Silver Hepworth Studs

380.00
Sterling Silver Bubble Hoops ss-bubble-hoops-side.jpg

Sterling Silver Bubble Hoops

389.00
White Bronze Petite Barrette petite barrette back.jpg

White Bronze Petite Barrette

160.00
Sterling Silver Doodad Studs doodad-studs.jpg

Sterling Silver Doodad Studs

299.00
Brass Sand Doodle Studs sand-doodle-main.jpg

Brass Sand Doodle Studs

140.00
Sterling Silver Bite Ring ss-bite-ring-side.jpg

Sterling Silver Bite Ring

275.00
Sterling Silver Squiggle Studs sqiggle-back.jpg

Sterling Silver Squiggle Studs

175.00
Sterling Silver Tortoise Choker tortoise-choker-close-up.jpg

Sterling Silver Tortoise Choker

275.00