Licorice Drops licorice back retouched web.jpg

Licorice Drops

230.00
Bougainvillea Charm Necklace bougainvillea pendant side retouched web.jpg

Bougainvillea Charm Necklace

from 209.00
Kinetic Hoops kinetic hoops retouched web.jpg

Kinetic Hoops

310.00
Brass Lily Drops brass-lilies-side-retouched-WEB.jpg

Brass Lily Drops

319.00
Large Clear Glass Hoops large glass side retiuched WEB.jpg

Large Clear Glass Hoops

209.00
Turtle Earrings turtles side retouched web.jpg

Turtle Earrings

305.00
Sterling Silver Mini Bubble Hoops silver mini bubble side retouched web.jpg

Sterling Silver Mini Bubble Hoops

175.00
Bougainvillea Earrings boganvillea back web.jpg

Bougainvillea Earrings

335.00
Two Tone Bubble Hoops Two Tone Bubble Side Retouched web.jpg

Two Tone Bubble Hoops

185.00
Short Gumdrop Earrings short gumdrop retouched back web.jpg

Short Gumdrop Earrings

245.00
Small Clear Glass Hoops small clear glass front side retouched web.jpg

Small Clear Glass Hoops

159.00
Small Cobalt Glass Hoops small glass hoops & mini bubble hoops.jpg

Small Cobalt Glass Hoops

159.00
Glass Chain Earrings glass chain front web.jpg

Glass Chain Earrings

369.00
Small Gold Tone Pailette brass pailette front.jpg

Small Gold Tone Pailette

165.00
Amethyst Glass Bauble Earrings amethyst bauble side web.jpg

Amethyst Glass Bauble Earrings

345.00
Glass Hula Hoops 3 hoop sizes web.jpg

Glass Hula Hoops

259.00
Brass Mini Bubble Hoops brass mini bubble hoops side retouched web.jpg

Brass Mini Bubble Hoops

135.00
Rhodium Plated Triple Tier Earrings rhodium triple tier side web.jpg

Rhodium Plated Triple Tier Earrings

460.00
Long Gumdrop Earrings long multi front retouched web.jpg

Long Gumdrop Earrings

395.00
Sterling Silver Koeda Bracelet ss-koeda-side-web.jpg

Sterling Silver Koeda Bracelet

359.00
Sea Twig Earrings tea-twig-back-web.jpg

Sea Twig Earrings

435.00
Sterling Silver Wakame Hoops sterling-silver-wakame-hoops-web-back.jpg

Sterling Silver Wakame Hoops

299.00
Padina Stud Earrings Padina-Front-Web.jpg

Padina Stud Earrings

265.00
Sterling Silver Seapod Earrings seapod-side-high-web.jpg

Sterling Silver Seapod Earrings

495.00
Sterling Silver Double Drop Earrings ss-double-drop-side-web.jpg

Sterling Silver Double Drop Earrings

239.00
Sterling Silver Alaria Barrette SS-Alaria-Barrette-Back-Web.jpg

Sterling Silver Alaria Barrette

310.00
Two Tone Hepworth Drop Earrings two-tone-heps-side.jpg
sold out

Two Tone Hepworth Drop Earrings

340.00
Brass Koeda Bracelet brass-koeda-side-web.jpg

Brass Koeda Bracelet

275.00
Sterling Silver Infinity Ring infinity-ring-front-web.jpg

Sterling Silver Infinity Ring

359.00
Brass Swish Hoops brass-swish-hoops-back-web.jpg

Brass Swish Hoops

169.00
Brass Alaria Barrette brass-alaria-barrette-web-back-.jpg

Brass Alaria Barrette

205.00
Brass Double Drop Earrings brass-double-drop-side-web.jpg

Brass Double Drop Earrings

169.00
Double Whirlpool Earrings double-whirlpool-back.jpg

Double Whirlpool Earrings

300.00
Dali Dangles dali dangles side.jpg

Dali Dangles

345.00
Sterling Silver Bubble Ring silver bubble ring back.jpg

Sterling Silver Bubble Ring

229.00
Sterling Silver Drip Earrings drip-earring-side.jpg

Sterling Silver Drip Earrings

500.00
Brass Bubble Hoops brass-bubble-hoops-main.jpg

Brass Bubble Hoops

179.00
White Bronze Grande Barrette grande-barrette-main.jpg

White Bronze Grande Barrette

175.00
doodad side.jpg doodad dangles back.jpg

Doodad Dangles

299.00
Totem Earrings totem-earrings-side.jpg

Totem Earrings

209.00
Sterling Silver Doodad Studs doodad-studs.jpg

Sterling Silver Doodad Studs

299.00
Brass Splatter Earrings splatter-main.jpg
sold out

Brass Splatter Earrings

159.00
Straight Hepworth Drop Earrings ss-hepworth-drop-close-up.jpg

Straight Hepworth Drop Earrings

from 340.00
Sterling Silver Deco Earrings deco-front.jpg

Sterling Silver Deco Earrings

450.00
Brass On The Halfshell Earrings on-the-halfshell-side.jpg

Brass On The Halfshell Earrings

250.00
Sterling Silver 'Lil Lady Necklace lil-lady-back.jpg

Sterling Silver 'Lil Lady Necklace

350.00
Brass Bite Ring biet-ring-brass-back.jpg

Brass Bite Ring

175.00
Moore Hairpin hair-pin-close-up.jpg

Moore Hairpin

220.00
Brass Sand Doodle Studs sand-doodle-main.jpg

Brass Sand Doodle Studs

140.00
Sterling Silver Tortoise Choker tortoise-choker-close-up.jpg
sold out

Sterling Silver Tortoise Choker

275.00
Sterling Silver Hepworth Studs ss-hwpwroth-studs-side.jpg

Sterling Silver Hepworth Studs

380.00
Sterling Silver Bubble Hoops ss-bubble-hoops-side.jpg

Sterling Silver Bubble Hoops

389.00
Sterling Silver Bite Ring ss-bite-ring-side.jpg

Sterling Silver Bite Ring

275.00
Sterling Silver Swish Hoops ss-swish-back-web.jpg

Sterling Silver Swish Hoops

310.00
Jetty Earring jetty-back.jpg

Jetty Earring

from 150.00
Sterling Silver Squiggle Studs sqiggle-back.jpg

Sterling Silver Squiggle Studs

175.00
Petite Barrette petite barrette back.jpg

Petite Barrette

160.00
Sterling Silver Whirlpool Necklace whirlpool-necklace-front.jpg

Sterling Silver Whirlpool Necklace

1,200.00
Clear Glass Bauble Earrings wb bauble back web.jpg

Clear Glass Bauble Earrings

345.00