Gold-Plated Dawn Pendant dawn1.jpg

Gold-Plated Dawn Pendant

274.00
Sterling Silver Current Earrings currentearring.jpg

Sterling Silver Current Earrings

670.00
Small Brass Dali Hoops smalldalihoop.jpg

Small Brass Dali Hoops

329.00
Lavender Hoops lavenderhoops2.jpg

Lavender Hoops

219.00
Opaline Hoops opalinehoops.jpg

Opaline Hoops

250.00
Triple Glass Hoops tripleglass2.jpg

Triple Glass Hoops

565.00
Gold Plated Aurora Pendant brassaurora.jpg

Gold Plated Aurora Pendant

245.00
Brass Keishi Drops keishi.jpg

Brass Keishi Drops

359.00
Sterling Silver Dawn Pendant lavenderhoops.jpg

Sterling Silver Dawn Pendant

299.00
Sterling Silver Aurora Pendant silvernecklaces.jpg

Sterling Silver Aurora Pendant

265.00
Two Tone Bubble Hoops Two Tone Bubble Side Retouched web.jpg

Two Tone Bubble Hoops

185.00
Sterling Silver Lure Earrings brasslureearringbw.jpg

Sterling Silver Lure Earrings

479.00
Gold-Plated Nautilus Studs nautilustudsbw.jpg

Gold-Plated Nautilus Studs

249.00
Sterling Silver Dusk Pendant dusk3.jpg

Sterling Silver Dusk Pendant

229.00
Small Sterling Silver Lure Earrings smalllure.jpg

Small Sterling Silver Lure Earrings

329.00
Licorice Drops licorice back retouched web.jpg

Licorice Drops

230.00
Brass Koeda Bracelet brass-koeda-side-web.jpg

Brass Koeda Bracelet

275.00
Sterling Silver Bubble Ring buuble-ring-on-model.jpg

Sterling Silver Bubble Ring

229.00
Brass Bubble Hoops brass-bubble-hoops-back.jpg

Brass Bubble Hoops

179.00
Double Whirlpool Earrings double-whirlpool-side.jpg

Double Whirlpool Earrings

300.00
Brass Lily Drops Lily Drop Earrings on model.jpg

Brass Lily Drops

319.00
doodad side.jpg doodad dangles main.jpg

Doodad Dangles

299.00
Glass Hula Hoops glass hula hoops.jpg

Glass Hula Hoops

259.00
Brass Double Drop Earrings double-drop-earrings-on-model-web.jpg

Brass Double Drop Earrings

169.00
Short Gumdrop Earrings short gumdrop retouched back web.jpg

Short Gumdrop Earrings

245.00
Totem Earrings totem-earrings-back.jpg

Totem Earrings

209.00
Clear Glass Bauble Earrings wb bauble back web.jpg

Clear Glass Bauble Earrings

345.00
Amethyst Glass Bauble Earrings amethyst bauble side web.jpg

Amethyst Glass Bauble Earrings

345.00
Padina Stud Earrings Padina-Back-Web.jpg

Padina Stud Earrings

265.00