Sterling Silver Long Erte Earrings long erte earring outside web 2.jpg

Sterling Silver Long Erte Earrings

469.00
14k Gold Plated Large Twisted Hoops twisted hoop and cuff.jpg

14k Gold Plated Large Twisted Hoops

239.00
Gold Plated Erte Pendant LM-edit-8.jpg
sold out

Gold Plated Erte Pendant

279.00
Amethyst Bubble Hoops amethyst hoop and cuff.jpg

Amethyst Bubble Hoops

389.00
Azalea Pearl Choker azalea pearl choker close up web.jpg

Azalea Pearl Choker

from 389.00
Poppy Chain Choker poppy choker and pearl choker.jpg

Poppy Chain Choker

479.00
Large Sterling Silver Twisted Hoops twisted hoop family outside web.jpg

Large Sterling Silver Twisted Hoops

399.00
Gold Plated Poppy Chain Bracelet poppy bracelet on model.jpg

Gold Plated Poppy Chain Bracelet

299.00
Short Erte Earrings short erte earrings brass laying down web.jpg

Short Erte Earrings

229.00
Gold Plated Poppy Ring LM-edit-9.jpg

Gold Plated Poppy Ring

149.00
 Poppy Studs poppy studs outside web.jpg

Poppy Studs

169.00
Brass and Amethyst Bubble Ear Cuff amethyst hoop and cuff.jpg

Brass and Amethyst Bubble Ear Cuff

109.00
14k Gold Plated Small Twisted Hoop smal twisted hoops gold plated web.jpg

14k Gold Plated Small Twisted Hoop

189.00
Sterling Silver Short Erte Earrings short erte earrings web.jpg

Sterling Silver Short Erte Earrings

319.00
Sterling Silver and Pearl Bubble Ear Cuff LM-edit-22.jpg

Sterling Silver and Pearl Bubble Ear Cuff

129.00
Sterling Silver Erte Pendant

Sterling Silver Erte Pendant

339.00
Sterling Silver Small Twisted Hoop twisted hoop family outside web.jpg

Sterling Silver Small Twisted Hoop

269.00
Brass Pearl Roller Ring brass roller ring web.jpg

Brass Pearl Roller Ring

319.00
Azalea Pendulum Earrings pendulm earring with GP twisted Hoop.jpg

Azalea Pendulum Earrings

349.00
Brass Marbelized Hoops marble hoops, pearl choker, and poppy choker.jpg

Brass Marbelized Hoops

239.00
Sterling Silver Poppy Ring poppy ring.jpg

Sterling Silver Poppy Ring

179.00
Sterling Silver Pearl Roller Ring roller ring.jpg

Sterling Silver Pearl Roller Ring

469.00
Sterling Silver Marbelized Hoops LM-edit-18.jpg

Sterling Silver Marbelized Hoops

359.00
Sterling Silver Azalea Flutter Studs

Sterling Silver Azalea Flutter Studs

399.00
Long Chrysanthemum Pendant Necklace Screen Shot 2019-10-03 at 8.44.39 PM.png

Long Chrysanthemum Pendant Necklace

659.00
Large Lava Interlocking Earrings Leigh_Miller_Lookbook_SS19-242.jpg

Large Lava Interlocking Earrings

579.00
Lavender Hoops lavenderhoops2.jpg

Lavender Hoops

219.00
Sterling Silver Current Earrings current front web.jpg

Sterling Silver Current Earrings

670.00
Small Brass Dali Hoops smalldalihoop.jpg

Small Brass Dali Hoops

329.00
Triple Glass Hoops tripleglass.jpg

Triple Glass Hoops

565.00
Gold Plated Aurora Pendant brassaruora2.jpg

Gold Plated Aurora Pendant

245.00
Sterling Silver Shoreline Drops shoreline2.jpg

Sterling Silver Shoreline Drops

265.00
Brass Keishi Drops keishi.jpg

Brass Keishi Drops

359.00
Gold-Plated Dawn Pendant dawn.jpg

Gold-Plated Dawn Pendant

274.00
Brass Lure Earrings brasslureearring.jpg

Brass Lure Earrings

289.00
Nautilus Long Drop Earrings nautiluslongdrop1.jpg

Nautilus Long Drop Earrings

365.00
Nautilus Double Drop Earrings nautilusdoubledrop.jpg

Nautilus Double Drop Earrings

325.00
Sterling Silver Current Necklace currentnecklace22.jpg

Sterling Silver Current Necklace

1,185.00
Sterling Silver Dawn Pendant lavenderhoops.jpg

Sterling Silver Dawn Pendant

299.00
Opaline Hoops opalinehoops3.jpg
sold out

Opaline Hoops

250.00
Small Lava Interlocking Earrings smalllaveinterlock2.jpg

Small Lava Interlocking Earrings

445.00
Single Drop Earrings singledrop2.jpg

Single Drop Earrings

from 289.00
Sterling Silver Aurora Pendant aurora2bw.jpg

Sterling Silver Aurora Pendant

265.00
Large Opaline Interlocking Earrings oplaineinterlock.jpg

Large Opaline Interlocking Earrings

579.00
Sterling Silver Nautilus Studs nautilus2.jpg

Sterling Silver Nautilus Studs

299.00
Sterling Silver Dusk Pendant necklacesbw.jpg

Sterling Silver Dusk Pendant

229.00
Gold-Plated Nautilus Studs nautilustudsbw.jpg

Gold-Plated Nautilus Studs

249.00
Sterling Silver Lure Earrings brasslureearringbw.jpg

Sterling Silver Lure Earrings

479.00
Sterling Silver Keishi Drops silverkeishi2.jpg

Sterling Silver Keishi Drops

395.00
Small Sterling Silver Lure Earrings smalllure.jpg

Small Sterling Silver Lure Earrings

329.00
Gold-Plated Dusk Pendant necklaces.jpg

Gold-Plated Dusk Pendant

209.00
Brass Lily Drops brass-lilies-side-retouched-WEB.jpg

Brass Lily Drops

319.00
Two Tone Bubble Hoops Two Tone Bubble Side Retouched web.jpg

Two Tone Bubble Hoops

209.00
Bougainvillea Charm Necklace bougainvillea pendant side retouched web.jpg

Bougainvillea Charm Necklace

from 209.00
Bubble Ring silver bubble ring back.jpg

Bubble Ring

from 149.00
Sterling Silver Koeda Bracelet ss-koeda-side-web.jpg

Sterling Silver Koeda Bracelet

359.00
Amethyst Glass Bauble Earrings amethyst bauble side web.jpg

Amethyst Glass Bauble Earrings

345.00
Kinetic Hoops kinetic hoops retouched web.jpg
sold out

Kinetic Hoops

from 310.00
Clear Glass Bauble Earrings wb bauble back web.jpg

Clear Glass Bauble Earrings

345.00
Large Clear Glass Hoops large glass side retiuched WEB.jpg

Large Clear Glass Hoops

209.00
Sterling Silver Mini Bubble Hoops silver mini bubble side retouched web.jpg

Sterling Silver Mini Bubble Hoops

175.00
Turtle Earrings turtles side retouched web.jpg

Turtle Earrings

305.00
Licorice Drops licorice back retouched web.jpg

Licorice Drops

230.00
Bougainvillea Earrings boganvillea back web.jpg

Bougainvillea Earrings

335.00
Small Clear Glass Hoops small clear glass front side retouched web.jpg

Small Clear Glass Hoops

159.00
Glass Chain Earrings glass chain front web.jpg

Glass Chain Earrings

369.00
Small Gold Tone Pailette brass pailette front.jpg

Small Gold Tone Pailette

165.00
Glass Hula Hoops 3 hoop sizes web.jpg

Glass Hula Hoops

259.00
Short Gumdrop Earrings short gumdrop retouched back web.jpg

Short Gumdrop Earrings

245.00
Brass Mini Bubble Hoops brass mini bubble hoops side retouched web.jpg

Brass Mini Bubble Hoops

135.00
Rhodium Plated Triple Tier Earrings rhodium triple tier side web.jpg

Rhodium Plated Triple Tier Earrings

from 310.00
Sea Twig Earrings tea-twig-back-web.jpg

Sea Twig Earrings

435.00
Wakame Hoops sterling-silver-wakame-hoops-web-back.jpg

Wakame Hoops

from 229.00
Padina Stud Earrings Padina-Front-Web.jpg

Padina Stud Earrings

from 265.00
Sterling Silver Seapod Earrings seapod-side-high-web.jpg

Sterling Silver Seapod Earrings

495.00
Sterling Silver Double Drop Earrings ss-double-drop-side-web.jpg

Sterling Silver Double Drop Earrings

239.00
Sterling Silver Alaria Barrette SS-Alaria-Barrette-Back-Web.jpg

Sterling Silver Alaria Barrette

310.00
Brass Koeda Bracelet brass-koeda-side-web.jpg

Brass Koeda Bracelet

275.00
Brass Swish Hoops brass-swish-hoops-back-web.jpg

Brass Swish Hoops

169.00
Brass Alaria Barrette brass-alaria-barrette-web-back-.jpg

Brass Alaria Barrette

205.00
Brass Double Drop Earrings brass-double-drop-side-web.jpg

Brass Double Drop Earrings

169.00
Double Whirlpool Earrings double-whirlpool-back.jpg

Double Whirlpool Earrings

300.00
Dali Dangles dali dangles side.jpg

Dali Dangles

from 345.00
Sterling Silver Drip Earrings drip-earring-side.jpg

Sterling Silver Drip Earrings

500.00
Brass Bubble Hoops brass-bubble-hoops-main.jpg

Brass Bubble Hoops

195.00
White Bronze Grande Barrette grande-barrette-main.jpg

White Bronze Grande Barrette

175.00
doodad side.jpg doodad dangles back.jpg

Doodad Dangles

299.00
Totem Earrings totem-earrings-side.jpg

Totem Earrings

209.00
Saltwater Drip Earrings saltwater drip front.jpg

Saltwater Drip Earrings

from 169.00
Sterling Silver Doodad Studs doodad-studs.jpg

Sterling Silver Doodad Studs

299.00
Hepworth Studs ss-hep-studs-on-model.jpg

Hepworth Studs

229.00
Brass Splatter Earrings splatter-main.jpg
sold out

Brass Splatter Earrings

159.00
Straight Hepworth Drop Earrings ss-hepworth-drop-close-up.jpg

Straight Hepworth Drop Earrings

from 340.00
Sterling Silver Deco Earrings deco-front.jpg

Sterling Silver Deco Earrings

450.00
Brass On The Halfshell Earrings on-the-halfshell-side.jpg

Brass On The Halfshell Earrings

from 250.00
Sterling Silver 'Lil Lady Necklace lil-lady-back.jpg

Sterling Silver 'Lil Lady Necklace

350.00
Brass Bite Ring biet-ring-brass-back.jpg

Brass Bite Ring

175.00
Moore Hairpin hair-pin-close-up.jpg

Moore Hairpin

220.00
Brass Sand Doodle Studs sand-doodle-main.jpg

Brass Sand Doodle Studs

140.00
Sterling Silver Tortoise Choker tortoise-choker-close-up.jpg
sold out

Sterling Silver Tortoise Choker

275.00
Sterling Silver Hepworth Studs ss-hwpwroth-studs-side.jpg

Sterling Silver Hepworth Studs

380.00
Sterling Silver Bubble Hoops ss-bubble-hoops-side.jpg

Sterling Silver Bubble Hoops

389.00
Sterling Silver Bite Ring ss-bite-ring-side.jpg

Sterling Silver Bite Ring

275.00
Sterling Silver Swish Hoops ss-swish-back-web.jpg

Sterling Silver Swish Hoops

310.00
Jetty Earring jetty-back.jpg

Jetty Earring

from 150.00
Sterling Silver Squiggle Studs sqiggle-back.jpg

Sterling Silver Squiggle Studs

175.00
Petite Barrette petite barrette back.jpg

Petite Barrette

160.00
Sterling Silver Whirlpool Necklace whirlpool-necklace-front.jpg

Sterling Silver Whirlpool Necklace

1,200.00
Sterling Silver Totem Earrings totem-on-model.jpg

Sterling Silver Totem Earrings

439.00